La tête pleine de lumière: quelle belle idée!


Beau film sur la créativité: les idées sont magnifiques et l’animation fluide et extrêmement efficace. Transmettre nos rêves a toujours été le plus difficile pour l’humanité. Croire jusqu’à la fin, c’est le secret mais quel résultat!

Lightheaded Lightheaded
http://vimeo.com/10470386

About this video:
« www.lightheadedthemovie.com
Lightheaded is a journey we take with temperature sensitive candle creatures who sacrifice what they know to become who they are.
This is my first independent film. My advances in 3D allowed me to fully realize a concept I never stopped believing in. I managed to create all of the visuals by myself on a Dell laptop. A brilliant thanks to Mac Smith of Skywalker Sound for his sound design and Thievery Corporation for the congruous soundtrack.
www.thieverycorporation.com« 

Voici le site officiel du film The lightheaded paru sur WEB. Avec le making of…  à  partager, je vous le dis….

http://lightheadedthemovie.com/

Bertrand

Laisser un commentaire