Apportez toujours votre sac… on sait jamais…


Une série de petit film sur les animaux qui sauvent la planète: celui-ci est particulièrement intéressant. Un singe au comptoir essaie de favoriser le client à fournir son sac pour ramener ses emplettes. Assez drôle.

BertranD

6 Commentaires (+ vous participez ?)

  1. kore dizileri
    Oct 03, 2011 @ 23:28:45

    Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is magnificent, let alone the content!

    Réponse

  2. mantar hastalığı
    Oct 04, 2011 @ 11:53:49

    Hello, I think that I saw you visited my weblog so I came to “return the favor�.I am attempting to find things to enhance my web site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

    Réponse

  3. Rétrolien: Ycxcgdf
  4. Extraction thimbles
    Oct 07, 2011 @ 05:50:48

    Hi there! Incredibly good content! I happen to be a usual website visitor (far like addict :P) on your website but I had a trouble. I’m so definitely not absolutely sure whether it is the right place to ask, but you have no spam comments. I get comments day after day. Can you assist me? Regards!

    Réponse

  5. Nicola Gibbs
    Oct 08, 2011 @ 04:28:00

    the website is very good. i very like it. you are my my god… come here

    Réponse

  6. shayne sherman
    Oct 13, 2011 @ 17:16:24

    Thank you so much for giving everyone such a pleasant chance to read articles and blog posts from here. It is always very sweet and jam-packed with amusement for me personally and my office acquaintances to visit your blog minimum three times every week to see the new stuff you will have. Of course, I’m also usually contented with the exceptional methods you give. Certain 2 ideas in this article are completely the simplest I’ve ever had.

    Réponse

Laisser un commentaire

